Day 27: Welcome to Wednesday!

Screen Shot 2016-07-26 at 4.22.35 PMYay for Wednesday!! Wednesday is by far my favorite day of the week this month. Well…I really like Saturday long runs too…but our Wednesday ab workout ROCKS!

TONS of activity yesterday! I LOVED it! Can you tell I’m excited at how many of you jumped back in and started towards a brand new ending? It makes me happy happy happy!! 🙂

Let’s keep this motivation rolling and bust out another awesome day today Crew! Ab day and miles on the road. FUN!!! 🙂

Day 27 exercises: 3 rounds of 10 

****Click here for how to videos****

  • Standing Oblique Crunch
  • Dumbbell Squat to Shoulder Press Rotation
  • Single Leg Deadlift
  • Towel Mountain Climbers
  • Burpees
  • Plank – :60 (2X)

Bonus: #DailyAbs or RUN! Or both 😉 Daily abs

Got a little more in you for a few rounds of #DailyAbs today? I’ve been doing this everyday and dang, I can feel it working! Just a few rounds will fire up that core so push through it!

Feeling tight or have some pain somewhere? It happens… stretch out the soreness with our 7 Key Stretches for Runners or some Yoga for Runners. Either one is a great way to stay loose and shake out that soreness!

Still working on our August calendar and I’ve gotten some good stuff coming in but would love to see more! Thank you to Jan Peischel and Kacey Trapp for giving me some stuff you like…would love for others jump in and help me help you reach your goals!

Only a few PayPal notices trickling in. If you are due for August please click here and make sure you are set for our new month!

It would be helpful to know what you loved this month….pick a day you loved and tell me why you loved it.

Now get to work Crew…I want to see even more activity today! Don’t make me call you out next…. 😉

GETTTT ITTT Core Crew!

Screen Shot 2016-07-26 at 4.22.57 PM

Leave a Reply

