Day 24: Happy Thanksgiving!

screen-shot-2016-11-24-at-4-33-17-am

Happy Thanksgiving Crew! I hope you all have a very blessed day with family and friends!

Lots of us are racing or just getting out to be active today. Throw in some ab work before your meal, or wait till tomorrow and pair it up with hips…but get it done! Just don’t try to do it after your big Thanksgiving meal. 🙂

Day 24 exercises: Abs – 3 sets (:30 each exercise) 

****Click here to how to videos****

  • Roll Up
  • Pilates Scissors
  • Bird Dog Crunch (right side)
  • Boat Pose
  • Bird Dog Crunch (left side)
  • Side Planks – :30 each side

Bonus: Give thanks and let us know what you are thankful for today!

I am thankful for so many things. My son and family, my friends, my faith, my health, my Crew, and RUNNING!

Have a wonderful day full of love, laughter, and activity! MUAH!

screen-shot-2016-11-24-at-4-32-39-am

Leave a Reply

