Day 15: YAY for Core Day!

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 6.26.52 AM.png

Loved seeing all the activity on Mother’s Day! I said “do what you want” and you were active! How cool is that?

This past weekend brought so many amazing accomplishments: Marion finishing her first marathon, Sharon and Pam with their longest run ever, Alicja killing her 50 miler, Tammy rocking Spartan, Brandy acing her math final (yes we celebrate not running wins too 🙂 ), Courtney running a great 5K, and I grabbed the #2 spot on the podium.

I know there was so much more awesomeness that I’m missing here! You ALL make me so proud. I just don’t have the words (or the time) to let you each know how great you are!

But you know what? We ate like ravenous pigs, we SMASHED goals, we ran around on OUR day being active because it’s what we LOVE to do. And now…it’s time to get back to work! My belly feels like I ate everything in sight…so YAY for Core Day!

Day 16 exercises:

  • 100 Russian Twists (25 x 4)
  • 100 Crunches (25 x 4)
  • 100 Jumping Jacks (25 x 4)
  •  :60 Plank

Bonus: 3 Minute Abs with Rebecca – who doesn’t have 3 more minutes for a little extra ab work? Follow along with the video below…come on 3 more minutes! 🙂

So….Jessica is outside and I forgot we were running so I have to HAUL BOOTY. I will add some speed work a little later. Have a great Monday Crew! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

