Day 19: Turn it Up for My Birthday! :)

Screen Shot 2017-05-19 at 8.29.48 AMLooks like a relatively easy breezy day. Wonder if I did that on purpose? LOL

Seriously tho…I know seeing “200” looks like a lot….but it’s really not that bad. Break it into set and it will be done in no time!

So here’s your challenge….It IS my birthday so…I am challenging each and EVERY one of you to get this done today. THAT is what I want for my birthday. I want to be so flooded with I DID IT posts that I cannot keep up.

Who’s with me?

Day 19 exercises:

  • 200 High Knees (50 x 4)
  • 20 Superman (Knock this out in one set)
  • 200 Jump Rope (50 x 4)
  • :60 Plank (break this up how you need to or knock it out all at once)

Bonus: JUST DO IT! 🙂 Then post and tell me how awesome you are and how you did it just for me! xoxoxo

Then…also for me 😉 …. stretch it out and get ready for long runs!

7 Key Stretches for Runners

Leave a Reply

